Daily Value


chained to bliss
May 27, 2009, 3:16 pm
Filed under: The F word. | Tags: , ,

by Kiwi Mohamed

blisslau

I have found my self covered in chain necklaces as of late.  Could it be the Gothic trend of winter riding out its last moments before the blazing rays of summer turn my skin a dark purple-black? Perhaps, but this does not stop my need for purchasing more bodily bedazzlement.  Instead I dream of modern metallic bliss.  Bliss Lau to be more exact.  Her body conscious jewellery promotes lots of sex and danger.  Combined the two are easily my most favourite things.  Despite scandals and unanswered questions, Lau is venturing in to the detailed world of fine jewellery.  I can’t wait to see what she dreams up, but until then I will drool over The Diamond Top and hope that one day my chest and its delicate brass chains will meet in a truly blissful union.

Photos by Cameron Krone

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

